Welcome to the Virtual Trading Office

Welcome to the Virtual Trading Office!

August 29, 2018

Welcome to the Virtual Trading Office!

Dear Manager,

Congratulations—we are now ready to have you join our Virtual Trading Office!
(space is limited—log in early)

We have been testing this broadcast with a few offices and now it’s your turn.

This is a live streaming broadcast straight from our Toronto office. Experienced traders TRADING LIVE right in front of your eyes! We also have closed captioning to help you follow along!

Many of you have asked how to train new students and where to learn about trading opportunities. This is the answer. Hosts Shawn Catena and Neal Roberts bring energy to your floor with daily pre-market preparation, live in-play stock trading and analysis, and interviews with our top traders!

We take your questions live on IRC in a dedicated channel (#VTO), now open to you. We cover markets in our special Market Spotlight segment, go over what top traders have traded the past day, and review websites, books, and movies that you and your traders will find useful and entertaining.

Don’t miss out—join the VTO broadcast every day, starting at 9:20 AM EDT!

Broadcast Time Around the World

  • San José: 7:40 AM CST
  • Mexico City: 8:40 AM CDT
  • São Paulo: 10:40 AM BRT
  • London: 2:40 PM BST
  • Lagos: 2:40 PM WAT
  • Budapest: 3:40 PM CEST
  • Johannesburg: 3:40 PM SAST
  • Moscow: 4:40 PM MSK

How to Log In (starting at 8:50 AM EDT to guarantee your spot)

To connect, you must use a computer that is on the DTTW™ network (Cube) and log in with your Metro credentials. We will be taking questions on IRC and providing resources while broadcasting.

  • Website: https://vto.dttw.com/login
  • Username/Password: (same as your manager/owner Metro login, i.e., email address and password)
  • IRC: please join the channel #VTO (no password) and make sure that your nickname has your office code
  • Note: the high number of logins may lead to slower bandwidth on your network, so please take this potential known issue into account when you connect
For more information, you can read the Virtual Trading Office manual.

For a short clip from the show, check out this video on the DTTW™ Facebook page.
Remember to tune in tomorrow at 9:20 AM EDT!

Regards,

Communications Team

Copyright © 2018 Day Trade The World, All rights reserved.

Learn How to Trade, Trade Like a Pro & Make Money with DTTW

With DTTW's Technology, Trading Capital, and Risk-Management system, you can make money in day trading while managing your own business.

Accepted Payment Methods:
Payments accepted from DTTW™

Get the free guide, call +1-800-416-6858, or send an email.

Your ability to open a DTTW trading office or join one of our trading offices is subject to the laws and regulations in force in your jurisdiction. Due to current legal and regulatory requirements, United States citizens or residents are kindly asked to leave this website.

© 1997-2019 Day Trade The World™ All rights reserved.

Day Trade the World™ is a trademark of Select Vantage Inc. 

Privacy PolicySitemap.

Get your free e-Book.

And learn why over 3,200 professional traders choose DTTW.
Welcome Screen

This form collects your name, phone number and email address so that our team can communicate with you and provide assistance. Please check our Privacy Policy or contact us directly for any request about your submitted data.

close-link